BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

Bird, Robert
530 Mast Road
Plymouth, MA02360

Home: 508-224-0390
Email:
robert.h.bird@att.net

Caggiano, Allan
67 Main Street
Norwell, MA02061
Home:  (617) 519-6623
Work:  (617) 348-1705
Email:  acaggiano@mintz.com

Chapin, Sam
30 Morgan Road
Plymouth, MA02360
Work: (508) 923-087
Home: (508) 224-3581
Email:  sgchapin@comcast.net

Ford, Scott (Secretary)
100 Monatiquot Avenue
Braintree, MA02184
Work:  (617) 720-4411
Home:  (508) 857-0222
Cell:  (508) 524-2362
Email:  sford@murraylawoffice.com

Gould, Crystal Farrar (Vice Chair)   
PO Box 254
No. Marshfield, MA02059
Work: (617) 912-5614
Cell:  (339) 206-7346
Email:  cfarrar@weinerco.com

Harrington, Brian
205 Valley Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
Email: brian.harrington205@gmail.com

Hart, Doug (Chairman)
PO Box 1678
Duxbury, MA02331
Work:  (617) 227-3111
Home:  (781) 934-2432
Email:  doughart@pimboston.com

Langenbach, Gary
164 Elm Street
Kingston, MA02364
Work:  (781) 585-6123
Home:  (781) 585-6529
Cell:  (781) 635-5058
Email:  langenbach@verizon.net

Loring, Patricia
PO Box 2725
Duxbury, MA02331
Home: (781) 934-2713
Cell: (617) 571-7178
Email: duxbay1@comcast.net

Lucini, Greg (Treasurer)
1 Old Farm Road
Berkley, MA02779-1931
Cell:  (401) 524-1234
Home:  (508) 823-9650
Email:  glucini@ismri.com

Murray, Virginia
5 Forest Edge
Plymouth, MA02360
Cell:  (781) 910-2211
Home:  (508) 209-2960
Email:  ginny.murray5fe@gmail.com

Petersen, Wayne R.
PO Box 686
Hanson, MA02341
Work:  (781) 259-2178
Cell:  (781) 534-2046
Home:  (781) 293-5262
Email:  wpetersen@massaudubon.org

Randall, Howard
2 Prospect Road
Plympton, MA02367
Phone: 781-585-4702
Email: steamin-yankee@comcast.net

Russell, Charlotte (Emeritus)
725 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA02360
Cell:  (617) 697-6317
Home:  (508) 224-2007
Email:  crusselllongpond@aol.com