Call or Visit

 

675 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

774-343-5121 - Main

774-343-5124 - Fax

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM

Email

General Inquiries - info@wildlandstrust.org

Karen Grey, Executive Director - kgrey@wildlandstrust.org
Scott MacFaden, Director of Land Protection - smacfaden@wildlandstrust.org
Debbie D'Isabel, Dir. of Development Operations - ddisabel@wildlandstrust.org
Ryan Krapp, Community Stewardship Consultant - rkrapp@wildlandstrust.org
Erik Boyer, Property Manager - eboyer@wildlandstrust.org
Malcolm MacGregor, Trail Guy - mmacgregor@wildlandstrust.org
Sue Chamberlain, Donor Relations - schamberlain@wildlandstrust.org
Rachel Calderara, Program Coordinator & Educator - rcalderara@wildlandstrust.org
Alison Arnold, Office Manager - aarnold@wildlandstrust.org