Call or Visit

 

675 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

774-343-5121 - Main

774-343-5124 - Fax

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM

Email

General Inquiries - info@wildlandstrust.org

Karen Grey, Executive Director - kgrey@wildlandstrust.org
Scott MacFaden, Director of Land Protection - smacfaden@wildlandstrust.org
Erik Boyer, Stewardship Manager - eboyer@wildlandstrust.org
Rachel Calderara, Outreach and Education Manager - rcalderara@wildlandstrust.org
Roxey Lay, Membership and Communications Coordinator - rlay@wildlandstrust.org
Conor Michaud, Community Stewardship Program Coordinator - cmichaud@wildlandstrust.org
Wendy Jones, Administrative and Technology Assistant - wjones@wildlandstrust.org 
Sue Chamberlain, Donor Relations - schamberlain@wildlandstrust.org
Malcolm MacGregor, Trail Guy - mmacgregor@wildlandstrust.org